× 4S Ranch - Del Sur CA Atlanta GA Baton Rouge LA Bay St Louis MS Carmel Valley CA Church Point LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Del Mar CA First Bossier LA Houma LA La Jolla CA Lafayette LA LaSalle - NOLA Mandeville LA Moorpark/Simi Valley Newbury Park CA North County - San Diego Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Scripps Ranch CA Slidell LA Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA
ATLANTA Teams Standings


Bulldogs
Fall 2022 Grades 6/7/8

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 19 8:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Aggies (1-10-0) Win (6 - 50)
Fri, Aug 26 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 5 Falcons (8-4-0) Win (25 - 6)
Fri, Sep 09 8:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Rebels (10-2-0) Loss (12 - 43)
Fri, Sep 16 8:30P campbell middles school football field - field 5 Mustangs (2-9-0) Loss (19 - 25)
Fri, Sep 23 8:30P campbell middles school football field - field 5 COLONELS (7-5-0) Loss (12 - 27)
Fri, Oct 07 8:30P campbell middles school football field - field 5 Falcons (8-4-0) Win (7 - 24)
Fri, Oct 14 8:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Mustangs (2-9-0) Win (25 - 26)
Fri, Oct 21 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 5 Spartans (9-4-0) Loss (12 - 14)
Fri, Oct 21 8:30P campbell middles school football field - field 5 Aggies (1-10-0) Loss (12 - 6)
Fri, Oct 28 8:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Rebels (10-2-0) Loss (33 - 6)
Fri, Nov 04 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 COLONELS (7-5-0) Loss (28 - 12)


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax


Terms and Conditions
Customer Support

Contact Us


Football N America © 2022