× 4S Ranch - Del Sur CA Atlanta GA Baton Rouge LA Bay St Louis MS Carmel Valley CA Church Point LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Del Mar CA First Bossier LA Houma LA La Jolla CA Lafayette LA LaSalle - NOLA Mandeville LA Moorpark/Simi Valley Newbury Park CA North County - San Diego Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Scripps Ranch CA Slidell LA Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA
ATLANTA Teams Standings


Yellow Jackets
Fall 2022 Grades 2/3

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 19 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 2 Aggies (4-6-1) Loss (35 - 19)
Fri, Aug 26 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 1 Seminoles (6-4-1) Loss (34 - 8)
Fri, Sep 09 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Wildcats (10-3-0) Loss (16 - 25)
Fri, Sep 16 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 5 Tigers (0-9-0) Win (34 - 6)
Fri, Sep 23 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 5 Big Red (3-7-1) Loss (6 - 26)
Fri, Oct 07 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 1 Bulldogs (3-8-1) Loss (20 - 42)
Fri, Oct 14 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 1 Tar Heels (5-5-2) Loss (32 - 18)
Fri, Oct 21 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Rockets (11-1-0) Loss (32 - 8)
Fri, Oct 28 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Blue Devils (5-5-0) Loss (20 - 26)
Fri, Oct 28 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Warhawks (8-3-0) Loss (20 - 40)
Fri, Nov 04 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 2 Big Red (3-7-1) Win (14 - 21)
Fri, Nov 04 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 2 Aggies (4-6-1) Win (13 - 16)
Fri, Nov 11 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Tar Heels (5-5-2) Win (18 - 24)


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax


Terms and Conditions
Customer Support

Contact Us


Football N America © 2022