× 4S Ranch - Del Sur CA Atlanta GA Baton Rouge LA Bay St Louis MS Carmel Valley CA Church Point LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Del Mar CA First Bossier LA Houma LA La Jolla CA Lafayette LA LaSalle - NOLA Mandeville LA Moorpark/Simi Valley Newbury Park CA North County - San Diego Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Scripps Ranch CA Slidell LA Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA
ATLANTA Teams Standings


Wildcats
Fall 2022 Grades 2/3

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 19 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Blue Devils (5-5-0) Win (12 - 26)
Fri, Aug 26 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Aggies (4-6-1) Win (12 - 26)
Fri, Sep 09 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Yellow Jackets (4-9-0) Win (16 - 25)
Fri, Sep 16 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Tar Heels (5-5-2) Win (18 - 30)
Fri, Sep 23 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Bulldogs (3-8-1) Win (32 - 12)
Fri, Oct 07 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Warhawks (8-3-0) Win (24 - 30)
Fri, Oct 14 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Wolfpack (8-3-0) Loss (18 - 29)
Fri, Oct 14 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Seminoles (6-4-1) Loss (24 - 18)
Fri, Oct 21 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 2 Big Red (3-7-1) Win (12 - 36)
Fri, Oct 28 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Crimson Tide (3-7-0) Win (12 - 29)
Fri, Nov 04 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Blue Devils (5-5-0) Win (26 - 12)
Fri, Nov 04 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Wolfpack (8-3-0) Win (13 - 28)
Fri, Nov 11 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 2 Rockets (11-1-0) Loss (28 - 26)


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax


Terms and Conditions
Customer Support

Contact Us


Football N America © 2022