× 4S Ranch - Del Sur CA Atlanta GA Baton Rouge LA Bay St Louis MS Carmel Valley CA Church Point LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Del Mar CA First Bossier LA Houma LA La Jolla CA Lafayette LA LaSalle - NOLA Mandeville LA Moorpark/Simi Valley Newbury Park CA North County - San Diego Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Scripps Ranch CA Slidell LA Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA
ATLANTA Teams Standings


Rockets
Fall 2022 Grades 2/3

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 19 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 5 Tar Heels (5-5-2) Win (33 - 14)
Fri, Aug 26 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Crimson Tide (3-7-0) Win (12 - 19)
Fri, Sep 09 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 5 Blue Devils (5-5-0) Win (18 - 26)
Fri, Sep 16 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 2 Aggies (4-6-1) Win (28 - 37)
Fri, Sep 23 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Tigers (0-9-0) Win (12 - 30)
Fri, Oct 07 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Wolfpack (8-3-0) Loss (25 - 8)
Fri, Oct 14 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Warhawks (8-3-0) Win (24 - 20)
Fri, Oct 21 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Yellow Jackets (4-9-0) Win (32 - 8)
Fri, Oct 21 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Seminoles (6-4-1) Win (44 - 34)
Fri, Oct 28 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 5 Bulldogs (3-8-1) Win (18 - 32)
Fri, Nov 04 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 1 Warhawks (8-3-0) Win (45 - 12)
Fri, Nov 11 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 2 Wildcats (10-3-0) Win (28 - 26)


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax


Terms and Conditions
Customer Support

Contact Us


Football N America © 2022