× 4S Ranch - Del Sur CA Atlanta GA Baton Rouge LA Bay St Louis MS Carmel Valley CA Church Point LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Del Mar CA First Bossier LA Houma LA La Jolla CA Lafayette LA LaSalle - NOLA Mandeville LA Moorpark/Simi Valley Newbury Park CA North County - San Diego Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Scripps Ranch CA Slidell LA Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA
ATLANTA Teams Standings


Owls
Fall 2022 Grades 4/5

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 19 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 2 Mustangs (5-5-0) Win (12 - 26)
Fri, Aug 26 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 1 Bears (5-7-0) Win (6 - 19)
Fri, Aug 26 8:30P campbell middles school football field - field 2 Vikings (4-6-0) Win (26 - 12)
Fri, Sep 09 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Aztecs (11-0-0) Loss (46 - 18)
Fri, Sep 16 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 1 Sooners (5-6-0) Win (25 - 6)
Fri, Sep 23 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Ragin' Cajuns (8-3-0) Loss (27 - 38)
Fri, Oct 07 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 2 Wolfpack (6-4-1) Win (12 - 26)
Fri, Oct 14 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Wildcats (4-5-1) Win (25 - 18)
Fri, Oct 21 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Rebels (7-5-0) Win (19 - 40)
Fri, Oct 28 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Golden Eagles (5-5-0) Win (32 - 6)
Fri, Nov 04 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 2 Wildcats (4-5-1) Win (36 - 30)
Fri, Nov 11 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 2 Ragin' Cajuns (8-3-0) Win (0 - 35)
Fri, Nov 11 8:30P campbell middles school football field - field 2 Aztecs (11-0-0) Loss (32 - 12)


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax


Terms and Conditions
Customer Support

Contact Us


Football N America © 2022