All questions regarding your league such as issues related to registration, scheduling, rules, and standings should be directed to your league’s commissioner.
League Commissioner Email Address Phone Number
Arlington Leon G Williams II leonwilliamsiiFNA@gmail.com (706) 951-8183
Dionne G. Williams dionnegwilliamsFNA@gmail.com (832) 338-5829
Baton Rouge Brad Cresse bcresse@tractionsports.com (225) 753-7777
Carmel Valley Trent Tracy ttracy@mtsprtsgrp.com (858) 692-3679
Marissa Umpstead mumpstead@mtsprtsgrp.com (858) 692-5151
Chalmette Jason Dewey jmdewey79@gmail.com (504) 338-9286
City Park Jeff Burg burgsports9@gmail.com (504) 616-8833
Cleveland Dave Baiko FNADave@gmail.com (216) 650-0625
Covington Matt Davenport mdavenport@coquillerecreation.com (985) 892-9829
Lafayette Bentley Turner playaffa@gmail.com (337) 316-1630
Nashville John Lombardi johnlombardi22@yahoo.com (920) 412-6794
Peoria Joe Bolen joe@sluggerpeoria.com (309) 264-5490
Jack Friedrich jfriedrich@sluggerpeoria.com (309) 712-9888
Toledo Ed Price FNAToldeo@gmail.com (419) 509-7279
Westfield Chris Estep j.chrisestep@gmail.com (317) 716-2379
Reid Andrews reid@roundtripper.com  (317) 896-2900

 

If you’re having trouble reaching your commissioner or have a general FNA inquiry, please contact our corporate office using the form below.