× 4S Ranch - Del Sur CA Atlanta GA Baton Rouge LA Bay St Louis MS Carmel Valley CA Church Point LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Del Mar CA First Bossier LA Houma LA La Jolla CA Lafayette LA LaSalle - NOLA Mandeville LA Moorpark/Simi Valley Newbury Park CA North County - San Diego Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Scripps Ranch CA Slidell LA Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA
ATLANTA Teams Standings


Crimson Tide
Fall 2022 Grades 2/3

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 19 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Tigers (0-9-0) Win (28 - 12)
Fri, Aug 26 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Rockets (11-1-0) Loss (12 - 19)
Fri, Sep 09 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Bulldogs (3-8-1) Win (0 - 18)
Fri, Sep 16 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Big Red (3-7-1) Loss (18 - 6)
Fri, Sep 23 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 5 Warhawks (8-3-0) Loss (30 - 6)
Fri, Oct 07 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Tar Heels (5-5-2) Loss (12 - 20)
Fri, Oct 14 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 5 Aggies (4-6-1) Win (25 - 18)
Fri, Oct 21 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 5 Wolfpack (8-3-0) Loss (38 - 12)
Fri, Oct 28 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Wildcats (10-3-0) Loss (12 - 29)
Fri, Nov 04 5:30P campbell middles school football field - field 5 Bulldogs (3-8-1) Loss (13 - 30)


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax


Terms and Conditions
Customer Support

Contact Us


Football N America © 2022