× 4S Ranch - Del Sur CA Atlanta GA Baton Rouge LA Bay St Louis MS Carmel Valley CA Church Point LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Del Mar CA First Bossier LA Houma LA La Jolla CA Lafayette LA LaSalle - NOLA Mandeville LA Moorpark/Simi Valley Newbury Park CA North County - San Diego Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Scripps Ranch CA Slidell LA Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA
ATLANTA Teams Standings


Wildcats
Fall 2022 Grades 4/5

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 19 8:30P campbell middles school football field - field 1 Vikings (4-6-0) Win (14 - 26)
Fri, Aug 26 8:30P campbell middles school football field - field 1 Wolfpack (6-4-1) Tie (12 - 12)
Fri, Sep 09 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 4 Mustangs (5-5-0) Loss (20 - 14)
Fri, Sep 16 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Bears (5-7-0) Loss (15 - 14)
Fri, Sep 23 6:30P campbell middles school football field - field 1 Aztecs (11-0-0) Loss (31 - 12)
Fri, Oct 07 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 1 Terrapins (3-7-0) Win (18 - 12)
Fri, Oct 14 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 3 Owls (10-3-0) Loss (25 - 18)
Fri, Oct 21 8:30P campbell middles school football field - field 1 Tigers (0-9-0) Win (43 - 18)
Fri, Oct 28 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 2 Black Knights (1-9-0) Win (8 - 6)
Fri, Nov 04 7:30P campbell middles school football field - field 2 Owls (10-3-0) Loss (36 - 30)


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax


Terms and Conditions
Customer Support

Contact Us


Football N America © 2022